BOOK REVIEW:TRUCK STOP EARTH

 

Truck Stop Earth

by Michael A. Armstrong

I read this as an e-book arc. It will be out on August 1st 2016

It’s so hard not to spoil this. ugh! Ok If you love The Hitchhiker Series by Douglas Adam you will want to read this book. You will not be disappointed.  I gave this book 5 stars.

This book series falls under many genre’s :Magical Realism/Noir/F&SF/ BlackHumor/Alien Invasion/UFOs/Literary/NewPulp take your pick.

I will barrow the blurb about the author from the Publisher as this is my first time reading a book by him.

A Note From the Publisher

I will warn people there are Adult themes in this book. (sex & language) I really enjoyed this book and can’t wait to get my hands on a physical copy in August.

LEGAL BIT I was given an ebook copy of this book by Net Galley in return for an honest review.

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

2 thoughts on “BOOK REVIEW:TRUCK STOP EARTH

Leave a Reply

