BOOK REVIEW:Si-renity How I Stay Calm and Keep the Faith by Si Robertson

cover92521-medium This book will be out Sept. 27th 2016  From Howard Books. It is a memoir of America’s favorite uncle and bestselling author of Si-cology 1, Duck Dynasty’s Si Robertson, opens up about how his faith has brought him peace and serenity throughout his many not-so-peaceful adventures.

I’ve never really been a huge fan of the tv series but I have always loved Uncle Si.

I gave this book 4.5 stars. It was very well written. I enjoyed the pictures that were included as well.

If you are a fan of Si or the tv series this is a must read.

LEAGAL BIT

I was sent this book in e-book for via NetGalley for my honest review

 

 

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

