BOOK REVIEW: Avenue of Spies by Alex Kershaw

29236325

This is a must read. I’m shocked at how much of WW II history is vanishing from schools these days.

I give this book 5/5 stars

This book was a nonstop roller coaster for me. Alex included so much factual proof in this book. There were parts I could have done less with and parts I wished had more. But it was perfect.

It really is A TRUE STORY OF TERROR, ESPIONAGE, AND ONE AMERICAN FAMILY’S HEROIC RESISTANCE IN NAZI-OCCUPIED PARIS.

It includes 4 pages of photo’s , 18 pages of notes , 3 pages of bibliography a 7 paged Index & and a chapter sample for another book by the author.

I would recommend that everyone should read this book at least once.

LEGAL BIT:

I was sent this book in return for my honest review by Blogging For Books. It was published by Broadway Books [www.broadwaybooks.com] (PenguinRandomHouse)

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

