BOOK REVIEW: The Fell Hound of Adversity by Parker T. Geissel

cover95467-medium

This Is a Debut Novel

I gave this book 5/5 stars

All I can really say is Wow!

This book is equal parts Romance& Suspense

It was a wild ride Wild Ride.
This book ticked all the boxes for me. I went in blind and I’m glad I did.

It had great world building and I loved the names of the places and characters.

Oh wow. Yeah trying to describe the book without spoiling it is hard.

I want more from Parker. I just love this book!
A must read. Go get a copy and read it you will not be disappointed

 

LEGAL BIT: I received a copy of this book via NetGalley.com in exchange for my honest review.

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

