BOOK REVIEW: Forevermore by Kristen Callihan

I gave this book 2.5/5 stars

THIS BOOK IS COMPLETELY MARKED WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok When I requested this book to review It was listed as Historical Romance. It is in fact Paranormal Romance involving Angels and Lycan (I don’t do that genre of paranormal romance)  The blurb also made no mention of this being the 7th and final book in The Darkest London Series (so I was was lost from the moment I started reading it)

This is definitely a series you need to have read the 6 other books first.

I can tell she is a really good writer. She flows nicely in her writing style, Settings describes very well.

I would definitely recommend to fans of her books and fans of paranormal romance in general.

Just wasn’t for me.

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

