BOOK REVIEW: MARKED IN INK – A TATTOO COLORING BOOK by Megan Massacre

This is a lovely adult coloring book. It’s mostly Mexican skull tattoos not really my thing. I did enjoy the other styles of tattoo that were included. She is a very good tattoo artist.

Its hard to rate a colouring book but I will try. I would say in General probably 3.5/5 stars.

It was published by Watson-Guptill Publications Berkeley. http://www.crownpublishing.com http://www.watsonguptill.com 

LEGAL BIT: This was sent to me in return for my honest review by Blogging For Books.

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I đŸ’™Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

