BOOK REVIEW: The Travelers by Chris Pavone

9780385348508  I give this book 4.5 stars. It was just missing that little something to make it a full 5 stars.

This is the third novel by this author. It is considered to be in the Thriller/Suspense genre.

It’s also available in e-book and audible formats from Penguin Random House.

This is a book that’s hard to review with out spoiling it! Like seriously! It’s a book best going into mostly blind. This book is full of all sorts of twist and turns.

It’s very hard to put down for very long. It takes the best of all the books and films in the Spy genre and put in one book.

I did have trouble with all the foreign words used in this book as I was like really I don’t want to have to stop reading every few pages to google translate. (I didn’t)

Here’s some links to the Publisher’s site

More info

Author Bio

LEGAL BITS: I was sent this book by Blogging 4 Books for my honest and fair review.

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

