BOOK REVIEW: The Hum of Angels by Scot McKnight

9781601426314 I was a little bit disappointed with this one. I saw the blurb for it and it sounded like a good book that wove science and religion together to explain Angels. I must have misunderstood what I read. This book was 100% religious.

I give this book 3.0 stars.

I feel Christian’s would really enjoy this book more then me! I’m more Pagan then Christian myself. But it was interesting what I read. The writer is very informed and site many Notes.

Good Reads

More Info

Author Info

I was sent this book by Blogging For Books for my honest free review! I just wish I could have said more. I just didn’t like this one.

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

