What I have done so far this month.

Well still looking for a job. Been so for last 3m. Not a lot of work here if you don’t speak Spanish as well. I call bull shit on that one. I’m sorry you live here speak English. If I moved to Mexico I’d have to learn Spanish. Hello!

I’m re reading #ACOTAR & #ACOMAF  then I will read #ACOWAR.

I have won two twitter book giveaways sobfar this month. That’s cool.

I’m freaking out that there are 3 episode left of SPN. This season has been crazy. Kinda wondering if Misha is leaving the show soon? I only say this because last few seasons he has hardly been on the show. Like 5 episode a season it seems. Just saying.

Been working hard on not letting my mother trigger my depression. (She real hateful but acts all sweet in public)

So that’s what’s up with me sobfar this month. What have you been up to?

Author:

Dragons, Sebastian Stan, Misha Collins, Cats, SPN, Whovian, Bookwyrm, Marvel & HUFFLEPUFF. #BookBlogger I 💙Misha just being Misha.

Leave a Reply

